top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMario Guzman N

Final Post


Taking multimedia this year was fun. I personally thought we had a lot of cool assignments throughout this short semester. At the beginning of the semester when we were doing vocab and assignments with a few pictures on them i thought all of our assignments were going to be like that and i was pretty bummed out that we weren't going to use the school cameras to take pictures and do cool photoshoots and assignments with. Once we started learning about our own phone camera and creating our own website I thought it was pretty cool. The first photoshoot that i did for this class was a “10 pictures” assignment. Looking back, it's not so good compared to the pictures that i'm taking now. “Fall colors” was a fun assignment because I started to get creative with my pictures and places to take them and I saw improvement on my photos little by little.


The claymation video was definitely one of my favorite assignments this whole semester. We were supposed to make clay characters of our own choice and plan a short video using the app lapse it. Watching other people's claymation video from last year was so cool and seemed impossible to make because they were so good and the video was smooth with really cool characters. I made my claymation video with Eric, it was fun spending time making our own authentic characters. It was even more fun while filming our video and watching our own progress. My favorite photoshoot was “Winter Photos''. I've never really paid much attention to winter because it's one of my least favorite seasons of the year but with this assignment I went out to take pictures from an icy creek and the pictures turned out pretty good which are now my favorite.


Multimedia will forever be one of my favorite classes i took this year and I'm glad I took it first semester. This website that I created at the beginning of the year contains all of my assignments from this semester that will show all of my improvements I accomplished as the semester went by.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page